Prime Maxx

This offer allows you to enjoy 1.5GB data for your internet usage, 1.3GB for social media platforms namely; WhatsApp, Facebook and Twitter, 240 minutes for calling Vodafone numbers and 70 minutes for calling other networks valid for 30 days plus you get to roll-over 20% of your unused data allocation to the following month

This offer lasts for 30 days

It costs GHC34.99 to register for this offer

You can register by dialing 5777 and following the prompts.  When you dial 5777 a GHC34.99 registration fee is automatically deducted from your primary credit balance and you will immediately enjoy the offer for 30 days.  You must have a minimum credit balance of GHC34.99 or above in your primary account before you can register for this offer.

Alternatively, you can dial *5777# to select from a list of Vodafone Prime Offers

After successful registration, you will receive a text message welcoming you on to the offer as well as confirming the exact offer benefits and the duration of the offer.

This offer is for Prepaid Mobile Customers only

On the midnight of the 30th day you will lose all the unused allocations only to renew when you resubscribe within the stipulated grace period.

If any of the allocated data or minutes are exhausted before the end of the 30 days, you can still call Vodafone and other networks at a rate of 13p/min for the rest of the period. Alternatively, you can re-subscribe and renew the 30-day cycle. IDD calls can also be made at standard rates

If you use all the free data allocation before the end of the 30 days, you can still browse for the rest of the period at a flat 15p per MB PAYG rates.

If you use all the free voice allocation before the end of the 30 days, you can still talk for the rest of the period at standard rates.

Alternatively, you can purchase a stand-alone package until the offer expires and renew the 30-day cycle.

If your credit balance in your primary account is equal to or above GHC34.99 on the midnight of the 30th day, your account will be automatically renewed and a notification will be sent to you through a text message.

If you do not have up to GHC 34.99 on the midnight of the 30th day, your account on the offer will be suspended for 7 days; a period in which you would be charged the standard network tariff fee.  When you top-up up to the value of GHC34.99 or above within the 7 day period, you will be automatically renewed on the offer; otherwise, you will be completely deregistered from the offer and you will have to register again if you want to continue to enjoy the offer.

You can deregister from the offer at any time by dialing 9090

You cannot subscribe to Premium Codes or Value Added Services with your free allocations. This can only be done with your primary balance.

You will lose all the offer benefits when you deregister

You can still enjoy free night calls with the first two minutes charged at a rate of 13p each

You can continue to subscribe for supporting offers such as data packages, Blackberry packages, International packages, SMS packages, Value Added Services packages and roaming packages

 

You can also subscribe unto Family & Friends while enjoying this package

Once you subscribe to this offer, you cannot enjoy the benefits of any other Vodafone offer at the same time. To enjoy any other Vodafone promotional offer, you will have to deregister from the current offer; by either activating the new tariff offer (by dialing the direct code number of the new offer) or unsubscribing (by dialing the de-registration code number) and then subscribing to the new offer. 

 

On the 28th day after subscribing to the offer, an SMS will be sent to you that the 30-day offer is about to end.  You may be encouraged to register for other attractive value offers or to renew your current offer.