Red Classic - Voice

This offer allows you to enjoy

5000mins to call Vodafone numbers

800mins to call other local networks

100mins to call USA,Canada and UK fixed lines

4GB data to browse the internet

200 SMS to local networks

This offer lasts for 30days.

The cost of subscribing for the offer is GHC120.

You can register by dialling *200# or 5858 and following the prompts. When you select Red Hot voice the GHC120 registration fee is automatically deducted from your primary credit balance and you will immediately have access to the offer for 30days. You must have a credit balance of GHC120 or above in your primary account before you can register for this offer.

After successful registration, you will receive a message welcoming you to the offer as well as confirming the exact offer benefits and the duration of the offer.

If any of the allocated minutes are exhausted before the end of the 30days, you can still call Vodafone and other networks at a rate of 11p/min and 13/min respectively for the rest of the period. Alternatively, you can re-subscribe and renew the 30day cycle. IDD calls can also be made at standard rates.

If you use all the data allocation before the end of the 30days, you can still browse for the rest of the period at standard PAYG rates (12.5p/MB).

If you use all the SMS allocation before the end of the 30days, you can still text for the rest of the period at standard rates (5.5p/SMS).

Alternatively, you can purchase stand-alone packages until the offer expires and renew the 30day cycle.

Where the credit balance in your primary account is equal to or above GHC120 at the end of the 30days, your offer will be automatically renewed on expiry. You will receive a message confirming renewal of the offer.

If you have unused minutes for calls to other networks and data at the time of expiry these allocations will be rolled over to the next month if you auto renew.

If you wish to stop auto renewal of your offer, you can dial *200# and select stop auto renewal.

If you stop auto renewals, You’ll be deregistered from Red when your offer expires.

If you do not have up to GHC120 in your account at the 30th day, your account will be suspended for 30 days; a period in which you would be charged the standard network tariff fee. When you top-up to the value of GHC120 or above within the 30 day period, the offer will be automatically renewed. After 30 days you will be completely deregistered from the offer and you will have to register again if you want to continue to enjoy the offer.

On the 25th day after subscribing to the offer, an SMS will be sent to you that the 30-day offer is about to end. You may be encouraged to register for other attractive value offers or to renew your current offer