This offer allows you to enjoy
1000mins to call Vodafone numbers
130mins to call other local networks
15mins to call the USA, Canada and UK fixed lines 1.5GB data to browse the internet
100 SMS to local networks
This offer lasts for 28days.
The cost of subscribing to the offer is GHC25.
You can register by dialing *200# or 5455 and following the prompts. When you select Red Rush Data the GHC25 registration fee is automatically deducted from your primary credit balance and you will immediately have access to the offer for 28days. You must have a credit balance of GHC25 or above in your primary account before you can register for this offer.
After successful registration, you will receive a message welcoming you to the offer as well as confirming the exact offer benefits and the duration of the offer.
If any of the allocated minutes are exhausted before the end of the 28days, you can still call Vodafone and other networks at a rate of 11p/min and 13/min respectively for the rest of the period. Alternatively, you can re-subscribe and renew the 28day cycle. IDD calls can also be made at standard rates.
If you use all the data allocation before the end of the 28days, you can still browse for the rest of the period at standard PAYG rates (12.5p/MB).
If you use all the SMS allocation before the end of the 28days, you can still text for the rest of the period at standard rates (5.5p/SMS).
Alternatively, you can purchase stand-alone packages until the offer expires and renew the 28day cycle.
Where the credit balance in your primary account is equal to or above GHC25 at the end of the 28days, your offer will be automatically renewed on expiry. You will receive a message confirming the renewal of the offer.
If you have unused minutes for Vodafone calls and data at the time of expiry these allocations will be rolled over to the next month if you auto renew.
If you wish to stop auto renewal of your offer, you can dial *200# and select stop auto renewal.
If you stop auto-renewals, You’ll be deregistered from Red when your offer expires.
If you do not have up to GHC25.00 in your account at the 28th day, your account will be suspended for 7days; a period in which you would be charged the standard network tariff fee. When you top-up to the value of GHC25 or above within the 7day period, the offer will be automatically renewed. After 7days you will be completely deregistered from the offer and you will have to register again if you want to continue to enjoy the offer.
On the 25th day after subscribing to the offer, an SMS will be sent to you that the 30- day offer is about to end. You may be encouraged to register for other attractive value offers or to renew your current offer